Nos Coachs


DAKPE Simon Pierre Mawugnon

dsimon@tbcafricausa.com

De SOUZA Dora Belvida Djivèdé

ddora@tbcafricausa.com

GANGNONTO Gloria

ggloria@tbcafricausa.com

KPONA Koffi Tanguy

ktanguy@tbcafricausa.com

KPATINVOH Daniel

RDF
kdaniel@tbcafricausa.com

BANBOLA Paolo O.E

RDC
bpaolo@tbcafricausa.com

OUTCHOUMARE Yannick Clovis

oyannick@tbcafricausa.com

AGBESSI Theresa

atheresa@tbcafricausa.com

ELIDJI Régina

eregina@tbcafricausa.com

DADEDJI Laurent

dlaurent@tbcafricausa.com

DJOUSSOUNDJAN Jacques

djacques@tbcafricausa.com


Nos Partenaires






2020 © TBC AFRICA USA